Sign Up  |  Login  |  Korean
Board of Directors
Bylaws Committee
Clinical Practice Guidelines Committee
Colonoscopy Commitee
Colorectal Cancer Registry Special Committee
Editorial Committee
Education and Training Committee
Finance Committee
Healthcare and Insurance Committee
Information Technology Committee
International Committee
Korean Board of Colon and Rectal Surgery Committee
Medical Affairs and Ethics Committee
Public Relations Committee
Research Committee
Scientific Programs Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
Next-generation Policy Research Committee
Task Force Committee
  Organization > Board of Directors
Board of Directors
President Hyeong-Rok Kim M.D., Ph.D.
President-Elect Woo Yong Lee M.D., Ph.D.
Vice President Gyu Seog Choi M.D., Ph.D.
Jin Sik Jeong M.D., Ph.D.
Chairman, Board of Directors Sung-Bum Kang M.D., Ph.D.
Auditor Hyeon-Min Cho, M.D., Ph.D.
Sun Keun Choi Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
Bylaws Committee Hyuk Hur M.D., Ph.D.
Clinical Practice Guideline Committee Jung-Myun Kwak M.D., Ph.D.
Colonoscopy Committee Kyung Su Han M.D., Ph.D.
Colorectal Cancer Registry Special Committee Sun Jin Park M.D., Ph.D.
Editorial Committee In Ja Park M.D., Ph.D.
Education and Training Committee Yong Beom Cho M.D., Ph.D.
Finance Committee Sang Woo Kim M.D., Ph.D.
Healthcare and Insurance Committee Sung Woo Cho M.D., Ph.D.
Information Technology Committee Sun Mi Moon M.D., Ph.D.
International Committee Yoon Suk Lee M.D., Ph.D.
Korean Board of Colon and Rectal Surgery Committee Jae Kyun Ju M.D., Ph.D.
Medical Affairs and Ethics Committee Doo-Seok Lee M.D., Ph.D.
Public Relations Committee Byung Soh Min M.D., Ph.D.
Research Committee In Kyu Lee M.D., Ph.D.
Scientific Programs Committee Soon Sup Chung M.D., Ph.D.
Strategic Planning Committee Dong Hyun Choi M.D., Ph.D.
Next-generation Policy Research Committee Woo Jung Nam M.D., Ph.D.
Task Force Committee Sung Chan Park M.D., Ph.D.
Min Ro Lee M.D., Ph.D.
Gyu Young Jeong M.D., Ph.D.
Ki Beom Bae M.D., Ph.D.
Taek-Gu Lee M.D., Ph.D.
Seong Kyu Baek M.D., Ph.D.
Secretary General Jun Seok Park M.D., Ph.D.
Vice Secretary General Heung-Kwon Oh M.D., Ph.D.
Chang-Hyun Kim M.D., Ph.D.
Jong Lyul Lee M.D., Ph.D.
Jaeim Lee M.D., Ph.D.

Korean society of coloproctology center Room 1519, Suseo Hyundai Venture-vill, 10 Bamgogae-ro 1-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06349, Korea
Tel: +82-2-2040-7737, Fax: +82-2-2040-7735   E-mail.
Copyright©2004 KOREAN SOCIETY OF COLOPROCTOLOGY. All rights reserved.